Episode 1『The Mythology of The Different World』

Hello, this is Norva, I’m sorry for the long absence… and I have some bad news and good news for you guys……The bad news is, I appreciate if there anyone who wants to continue this translation because of I hardly have some free time to do the translation anymore…..However, don’t be sad yet, because if there nobody gonna continues this translation, I will continue to translate it but in a mass quantity of episode like I did in this volume 4.

Note:

Aa = Yeah, right, got it and used when you agree with something/someone.

Un = Colloquial way of saying “yes” and is closer to the English word “yeah”

Umu = I see, hmm

Onii-san = Elder brother

Onee-san = Elder sister

 

Click here to continue reading and forgive me for my degraded English grammar…

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Episode 1『The Mythology of The Different World』

Leave a comment